Skip to content

A look at the competition: a preview series of the nl central

February 15, 2007

I did this series last year and I enjoyed doing it so I’m going to make it a year tradition just like the “On the offensive” series.

the concept of this series is to analyze the central division on a team by team basis, what each team did last season and what I think will happen this season.

I will look at significant additions and subtractions to each team and try to project how that will affect them. I will also try to guess the win/loss record and I also will be guessing what the standings will look like the last day of the season by predicting where each team is going to be in the standings.

since we have about five weeks until opening day, I’ll probably be doing one team a week. thats all I wanted to say today.  talk to you later!

Leave a Reply

